All Members

Michelle Gerlach

Riverbend Real Estate
Mobile: 0411 263 023
Email: rivercity123@internode.on.net
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Mithany Scott-Heath

South Coast and City Conveyancing/Scott Conveyanci
Phone: 8552 8028
Email: admin@southcc.com.au
Member Type: Affiliate Conveyancer

Mohit Gupta

Gupta Realtors Pty. Ltd
Mobile: 0421 472 034
Email: mohit.gupta@raywhite.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Natalie Salvati

Salvan Real Estate
Mobile: 0402 387 660
Email: natalie@salvan.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Nathan Casserly

Ouwens Casserly
Mobile: 0419 358 699
Phone: 7070 6488
Fax: 7070 6487
Email: NathanC@ocre.com.au
Address: L4 210 Greenhill Road, EASTWOOD
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Nathan Collins

Wardle Co Real Estate
Mobile: 0477 283 370
Email: nathan.collins@wardleco.com.au
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Residential

Nici Casey

Ray White - Goolwa/ Victor Harbor
Mobile: 0435 556 237
Email: nici.casey@raywhite.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Nick Baranikow

Bespoke Real Estate SA
Mobile: 0400 601 100
Phone: 0400 601 100
Email: nick@bespokere.au
Address: Level 3, 169 Fullarton Road, DULWICH
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Golden Gavel Wins: 2010
President: 1999,2000,2001
Specialties:
  • Golden Gavel Winner
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Residential

Nick O'Hara

Oh! Property Management
Mobile: 0416 234 490
Email: nick@ohpm.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Nick Psarros

Ray White - Port Adelaide/New Lighthouse Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0400 506 555
Phone: 7123 6123
Fax: 7123 6124
Email: nick.psarros@raywhite.com
Address: 129 Port Road, QUEENSTOWN
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Nico Barnes

Elders - Roseworthy
Mobile: 0482 702 281
Email: nicholas.barnes@elders.com.au
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Nigel Christie

Urban & Rural Partners
Mobile: 0429 929 599
Email: nigel.chritie@urpartners.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent
  • Vineyards & Wineries

Oliver Totani

Knight Frank Adelaide
Mobile: 0412 808 743
Phone: 8233 5222
Email: oliver.totani@gmail.com
Address: Level 25, Westpac House 91 King William Street , ADELAIDE
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Oren Klemich

Klemich Real Estate/Klemich Real Estate Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0418 829 009
Phone: 8132 0255
Email: oren@klemich.com.au
Address: Suite 1/245 Fullarton Road, EASTWOOD
Member Type: Master, Fellow, Life
Golden Gavel Wins: 2002
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Golden Gavel Winner

Pasquale Mastrangelo

Mastracorp Real Estate
Mobile: 0409 465 863
Phone: 8212 0140
Fax: 8212 0141
Email: pasquale@mastracorp.com.au
Address: 4/60 West Terrace, ADELAIDE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Patricia McKibbin

McKibbin Real Estate/Am to PM Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0411 861 494
Phone: 8306 9638
Fax: 8295 5149
Email: patricia@mckibbinrealestate.com.au
Address: Suite 4 Level 1, 3-9 Gordon Street, GLENELG
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Patrick Booth

Booth Harcourt and Co
Mobile: 0418 818 976
Email: pbooth@boothharcourt.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Paul Taylor

Taylor's First National Real Estate
Mobile: 0408 803 802
Phone: 8264 2223
Fax: 8265 3956
Email: paul.taylor@taylorsrealestate.net.au
Address: 411 Bridge Road , PARA HILLS
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Paul Arnold

Real Estate Partners (SA)
Mobile: 0433 677 696
Phone: 8337 8000
Fax: 8365 1709
Email: paul@realestatepartners.net.au
Address: 194 Magill Road, NORWOOD
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Accredited Practicing Auctioneer
Specialties:
  • Charity Auctions
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Paul Bateman

All Adelaide City Edge/SA Property Leasing
Mobile: 0422 936 645
Phone: 8266 3100
Fax: 8266 3200
Email: paul.bateman@alladelaide.com.au
Address: 193 North East Rd , HAMPSTEAD GARDENS
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Page Number 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17