All Members

Mitchell Hawkes

Mitchell Hawkes Real Estate Auctioneer
Mobile: 0418 805 519
Phone: 8261 3155
Email: mitchellhawkes@icloud.com
Address: 8 Fox Avenue , KLEMZIG
Member Type: Member - Under 27
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Mithany Scott-Heath

South Coast and City Conveyancing
Phone: 08 8552 8028
Email: admin@southcc.com.au
Member Type: Affiliate Conveyancer

Nathan Casserly

Ouwens Casserly
Mobile: 0419 358 699
Phone: 7070 6488
Fax: 7070 6487
Email: NathanC@ocre.com.au
Address: Suite 1, Ground Floor, 200 East Terrace, ADELAIDE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Neil Quirk

O'Connor & Graney Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0407 268 322
Phone: 8725 0700
Fax: 8723 0037
Email: info@oconnorandgraney.com.au
Address: 2 Railway Tce, MOUNT GAMBIER
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Nicholas Shinnick

Upstream Property Solutions
Mobile: 0413 126 888
Email: nick.shinnick@upstreamproperty.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Nick Baranikow

Move Agents
Mobile: 0400 601 100
Email: nick@moveagents.com.au
Address: Level 3, 169 Fullarton Road, DULWICH
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Golden Gavel Wins: 2010
President: 1999,2000,2001
Specialties:
  • Golden Gavel Winner
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Residential

Nick Ploubidis

LJ Hooker - Kensington Unley
Mobile: 0423 840 514
Phone: 8431 6088
Fax: 8431 2316
Email: nploubidis@ljhookerkensington.com.au
Address: 295 Kensington Road, KENSINGTON PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Nick Psarros

Ray White - Port Adelaide
Mobile: 0400 506 555
Phone: 7123 6123
Fax: 7123 6124
Email: nick.psarros@raywhite.com
Address: 129 Port Road, QUEENSTOWN
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Nigel Christie

Urban & Rural Partners
Mobile: 0429 929 599
Email: nigel.chritie@urpartners.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent
  • Vineyards & Wineries

Oliver Totani

Knight Frank Adelaide
Mobile: 0412 808 743
Phone: 8233 5222
Email: oliver.totani@gmail.com
Address: Level 25, Westpac House 91 King William Street , ADELAIDE
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Oren Klemich

Klemich Real Estate
Mobile: 0418 829 009
Phone: 8132 0255
Fax: 8132 0244
Email: oren@klemich.com.au
Address: 85 King William Street, KENT TOWN
Member Type: Master, Fellow, Life
Golden Gavel Wins: 2002
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Golden Gavel Winner

Pasquale Mastrangelo

Mastracorp Real Estate
Mobile: 0409 465 863
Phone: 8212 0140
Fax: 8212 0141
Email: pasquale@mastracorp.com.au
Address: 4/60 West Terrace, ADELAIDE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Patricia McKibbin

McKibbin Real Estate
Mobile: 0411 861 494
Phone: 8306 9638
Fax: 8295 5149
Email: patricia@mckibbinrealestate.com.au
Address: Suite 4 Level 1, 3-9 Gordon Street, GLENELG
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Patrick Booth

Booth Harcourt and Co
Mobile: 0418 818 976
Email: pbooth@boothharcourt.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Paul Taylor

Taylor's First National Real Estate
Mobile: 0408 803 802
Phone: 8264 2223
Fax: 8265 3956
Email: paul.taylor@taylorsrealestate.net.au
Address: 411 Bridge Road , PARA HILLS
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Paul Arnold

Real Estate Partners (SA)
Mobile: 0433 677 696
Phone: 8337 8000
Fax: 8365 1709
Email: paul@realestatepartners.net.au
Address: 194 Magill Road, NORWOOD
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Accredited Practicing Auctioneer
Specialties:
  • Charity Auctions
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Paul Bateman

All Adelaide Real Estate City Edge
Mobile: 0422 936 645
Phone: 8266 3100
Fax: 8266 3200
Email: paul.bateman@alladelaide.com.au
Address: 193 North East Rd , HAMPSTEAD GARDENS
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Paul Chuck

HL Gebhardt & Assoc Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0409 541 113
Phone: 8725 5766
Fax: 8723 0404
Email: gebhardts@bigpond.com
Address: Suite 2/14 Helen Street, MOUNT GAMBIER
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Paul Clifford

Raine & Horne - Rural SA
Mobile: 0427 796 144
Email: paul.clifford@ruralsa.rh.com.au
Address: 6 Albyn Terrace, STRATHALBYN
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Charity Auctions
  • Livestock
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Agricultural Machinery
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Paul Henry

Paul Henry Auctions
Mobile: 0411 886 804
Phone: 7080 3877
Email: paul@rentingadelaide.com.au
Address: 127B Goodwood Road, GOODWOOD
Member Type: Master, Fellow, Life, Life - Patron
Golden Gavel Wins: 2006
President: 1997,1998
Specialties:
  • Golden Gavel Winner
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Real Estate - Residential

Page Number 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19