All Members

Mark O'Meagher

Ray White - Clare Valley
Mobile: 0424 156 780
Phone: 8842 3099
Email: mark.omeagher@raywhite.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Residential

Mark Sheppard

Harcourts Sheppard Property
Mobile: 0411 476 460
Phone: 8352 8111
Fax: 8352 8255
Email: msheppard@harcourts.com.au
Address: 208D Henley Beach Road, TORRENSVILLE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Marz Harkotsikas

Ray White - Mawson Lakes
Mobile: 0421 359 550
Phone: 8349 6688
Email: marz@raywhite.com
Address: Suite 3, 5 Goodall Parade, MAWSON LAKES
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Matt Lindblom

Ray White - Corporate
Mobile: 0477 313 777
Phone: 8410 9111
Email: mlindblom@raywhite.com
Address: 249 Greenhill Road, DULWICH
Member Type: Affiliate (Professional)

Matt Scarce

Scarce Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0411 185 205
Phone: 8332 1022
Fax: 8364 1560
Email: matt@scarce.com.au
Address: 457 Greenhill Road, TUSMORE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Matt Smith

Klemich Real Estate
Mobile: 0407 770 725
Phone: 8132 0255
Fax: 8132 0244
Email: matt@klemich.com.au
Address: 85 King William Street, KENT TOWN
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
President: 2019,2020
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Matthew Giblin

Giblin Real Estate
Mobile: 0424 937 376
Email: mattgiblin@giblinre.com.au
Address: PO Box 72 MSC, TORRENS PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Matthew Lazarus

Ray White - Norwood
Mobile: 0430 745 100
Email: matt.lazarus@raywhite.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Maxine Tuffnell

Gambier Real Estate
Mobile: 0418 838 930
Email: gambier75@outlook.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Whitrow

Realteam pty ltd
Mobile: 419 847 246
Phone: 8 7221 2800
Email: michael@realteam.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Michael Brock

Exp Australia
Mobile: 0418 820 395
Email: michael.brock711@gmail.com
Address: 11 Flinders Street, KENT TOWN
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master, Fellow
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Calabrese

MC Property Plus
Mobile: 0404 685 154
Email: michael@mctaxplus.com
Address: 1 Clark Terrace, SEATON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Cavallaro

Varo Property
Mobile: 0403 527 317
Phone: 8125 4900
Email: michael@varoproperty.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Michael Cavuoto

Ray White - Flinders Park
Mobile: 0432 218 563
Phone: 8244 5488
Email: michael.cavuoto@raywhite.com
Address: 235 Grange Road, FINDON
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Michael Fenn

LJ Hooker - Greenwith
Mobile: 0405 157 840
Phone: 8289 6660
Email: michaelf@ljhsales.com.au
Address: Shop 4, Highland Shopping Cntr, 222 Target Hill Rd, GREENWITH
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
Golden Gavel Wins: 2011,2012,2016
Specialties:
  • Golden Gavel Winner
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Michael Groves

Interbid
Mobile: 0407 070 971
Phone: 8332 6318
Email: groves@interbid.com
Address: Unit 2, 5 Edgcumbe Terrace, ROSSLYN PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Antiques
  • Coins
  • Computer & Electronics
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Machinery
  • Motor Vehicles
  • Stamps

Michael Janda

First National Real Estate Salisbury
Mobile: 0417 856 970
Phone: 8281 1000
Email: michael.janda@fnsalisbury.com.au
Address: 1/74 Park Terrace, SALISBURY
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Nance

Statewide Property
Mobile: 0428 294 141
Email: michael.nance@statewideproperty.net
Address: 93 Randell Street, MANNUM
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Stamati

SA Property Plus
Mobile: 0410 505 272
Email: stamati@netspace.net.au
Address: Po Box 3055, NEWTON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Walkden

Ray White - West Torrens
Mobile: 0478 111 454
Phone: 7070 0595
Fax: 7070 0959
Email: michael.walkden@raywhite.com
Address: 184 South Road, MILE END
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Page Number 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19