All Members

Matt Smith

Klemich Real Estate
Mobile: 0407 770 725
Phone: 8132 0255
Email: matt@klemich.com.au
Address: Suite 1/245 Fullarton Road, EASTWOOD
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
President: 2019,2020
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Matthew Giblin

Giblin Real Estate
Mobile: 0424 937 376
Email: mattgiblin@giblinre.com.au
Address: PO Box 72 MSC, TORRENS PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Maxine Tuffnell

Gambier Real Estate
Mobile: 0418 838 930
Email: gambier75@outlook.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Megan Hill

First National Copper Coast
Mobile: 0407 362 272
Email: megan@fncoppercoast.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Whitrow

Realteam pty ltd
Mobile: 0419 847 246
Phone: 7221 2800
Email: michael@realteam.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Michael Brock

Exp Australia
Mobile: 0418 820 395
Email: michael.brock711@gmail.com
Address: 11 Flinders Street, KENT TOWN
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master, Fellow
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Calabrese

MC Property Plus/MC Property Plus Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0404 685 154
Email: michael@mctaxplus.com
Address: 1 Clark Terrace, SEATON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Cavallaro

Varo Property
Mobile: 0403 527 317
Phone: 8125 4900
Email: michael@varoproperty.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Michael Cavuoto

Ray White - Flinders Park
Mobile: 0432 218 563
Phone: 8244 5488
Email: michael.cavuoto@raywhite.com
Address: 235 Grange Road, FINDON
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Michael Fenn

LJ Hooker - Greenwith
Mobile: 0405 157 840
Phone: 8289 6660
Email: michaelf@ljhsales.com.au
Address: Shop 2, 1007 North East Road, RIDGEHAVEN
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
Golden Gavel Wins: 2011,2012,2016
Specialties:
  • Golden Gavel Winner
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Michael Groves

Interbid
Mobile: 0407 070 971
Phone: 8332 6318
Email: groves@interbid.com
Address: Unit 2, 5 Edgcumbe Terrace, ROSSLYN PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Antiques
  • Coins
  • Computer & Electronics
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Machinery
  • Motor Vehicles
  • Stamps

Michael Janda

First National Real Estate Salisbury/Janda Real Es
Mobile: 0417 856 970
Phone: 8281 1000
Email: michael.janda@fnsalisbury.com.au
Address: 1/74 Park Terrace, SALISBURY
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Nance

Statewide Property
Mobile: 0428 294 141
Email: michael.nance@statewideproperty.net
Address: 93 Randell Street, MANNUM
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Piteo

Pinky Bricks Real Estate Pty. Ltd.
Mobile: 0400 630 100
Email: michaelpiteo@pinkybricks.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michael Walkden

Ray White - West Torrens
Mobile: 0478 111 454
Phone: 7070 0595
Fax: 7070 0959
Email: michael.walkden@raywhite.com
Address: 184 South Road, MILE END
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Michelle Gerlach

Riverbend Real Estate
Mobile: 0411 263 023
Email: rivercity123@internode.on.net
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Buyers Agent
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial

Mithany Scott-Heath

South Coast and City Conveyancing/Scott Conveyanci
Phone: 8552 8028
Email: admin@southcc.com.au
Member Type: Affiliate Conveyancer

Mohit Gupta

Gupta Realtors Pty. Ltd
Mobile: 0421 472 034
Email: mohit.gupta@raywhite.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Natalie Salvati

Salvan Real Estate
Mobile: 0402 387 660
Email: natalie@salvan.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Nathan Casserly

Ouwens Casserly
Mobile: 0419 358 699
Phone: 7070 6488
Fax: 7070 6487
Email: NathanC@ocre.com.au
Address: L4 210 Greenhill Road, EASTWOOD
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Page Number 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18