All Members

Graeme Cleves

Limestone Real Estate
Mobile: 0419 806 410
Phone: 8725 3574
Email: gcleves@hotmail.com
Address: 178 Commercial St. East, MOUNT GAMBIER
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Grant Lloyd

Landsales Online/Landsales Online Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0419 824 144
Email: grant.lloyd@landsalesonline.com
Address: 13 Finniss Court, NORTH ADELAIDE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Sub Divisions

Grant Schubert

Elders - South East
Mobile: 0429 077 033
Phone: 8767 2488
Email: grant.schubert@elders.com.au
Address: 45 Holland Street, KINGSTON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Agricultural Machinery
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Greg Kipling

GW and MK Kipling Pty Ltd
Phone: 0886423655
Email: greg.kipling@pa.rh.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Greg Window

Spence Dix and Co.
Mobile: 0427 582 177
Phone: 8755 3088
Fax: 8755 1075
Email: greg@spencedixandco.com.au
Address: 27 Hender St, KEITH
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Agricultural Machinery
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Livestock
  • Motor Vehicles
  • Real Estate - Residential

Hamish Mill

Williams
Mobile: 0408 971 668
Phone: 8203 1200
Fax: 8203 1240
Email: hamish@williamsproperty.com.au
Address: 60 Kensington Road, ROSE PARK
Member Type: Master, Accredited Practicing Auctioneer, Accredited Auction Marketer, Consultant Practicing
Golden Gavel Wins: 2019,2020,2021
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Residential

Harry Singh

Eazy Conveyancing Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0433 101 353
Email: info.eazyconveyancing.com.au
Member Type: Affiliate Conveyancer

Hayden Eckermann

Eckermann Property Forms
Mobile: 0418 825 302
Phone: 0866 7900
Email: hayden@eckermanngroup.com
Member Type: Affiliate Conveyancer

Hayley Marley-Duncan

Marley Ducan Real Estate
Mobile: 0402 880 838
Email: hayley@marley.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Hazem Abou-State

Harcourts Elite Northgate Realty
Mobile: 0414 669 063
Phone: 8266 3800
Email: hazem.state@harcourts.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Howard Kaesler

Wardle Co. Real Estate
Mobile: 0408 423 655
Email: Howard.Kaesler@gmail.com
Address: 50 Bowman Street, CRYSTAL BROOK
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Livestock
  • Motor Vehicles
  • Plant & Equipment
  • Real Estate - Residential

Idriz Hibeljic

Koliba Real Estate
Mobile: 0430 512 311
Email: idriz@koliba.com.au
Address: 2/170 Grange Rd, FLINDERS PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Residential

Isa El Abbas

Properties of Adelaide Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0421 434 999
Email: isa@propertiesadelaide.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Jacob Kinsman

Ray White Glenelg/ Brighton
Mobile: 0421 935 458
Email: team.smitheram@raywhite.com
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

James Packham

Harcourts Packham - Marion
Mobile: 0401 437 710
Phone: 8377 2636
Email: james.packham@harcourts.com.au
Address: 290 Sturt Rd, MARION
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

James Pedlar

Adelaide Auctions
Mobile: 0481 882 592
Email: james@adlauctions.com
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

James Wardle

Wardle Co. Real Estate
Mobile: 0407 362 105
Phone: 8633 4555
Fax: 8633 4511
Email: james.wardle@wardlecorealestate.com.au
Address: 90 Florence Street, PORT PIRIE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Agricultural Machinery

Jamie Codling

Mason Gray Strange
Mobile: 0418 823 278
Phone: 8444 9111
Fax: 8347 7205
Email: jamiec@mgs.net.au
Address: 370 Torrens Road , KILKENNY
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
Golden Gavel General Wins: 2011
Specialties:
  • Computer & Electronics
  • Motor Vehicles
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Agricultural Machinery
  • Earthmoving Machinery & Equipment
  • Transport Industry
  • Machinery
  • Business Equipment
  • Catering Equipment
  • Plant & Equipment

Jarad Henry

LJ Hooker - Glenelg
Mobile: 0418 842 701
Phone: 8294 6000
Email: jarad@ljhglenelg.com.au
Address: 76 Oaklands Road, SOMERTON PARK
Member Type: Principal Practicing, Master
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Jarrad Boffo

Boffo Real Estate
Mobile: 0412 224 223
Phone: 8269 7711
Email: jarradb@boffo.com.au
Address: 87 North East Road, COLLINSWOOD
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Page Number 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19