All Members

Rodney Dix

Spence Dix and Co.
Mobile: 0429 818 490
Phone: 8762 3055
Fax: 8762 2846
Email: rodney@spencedixandco.com.au
Address: PO Box 71 Naracoorte Apsley Road, NARACOORTE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Livestock
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Charity Auctions
  • Agricultural Machinery

Rosalind Neale

Neale Realty
Mobile: 0418 824 558
Phone: 8332 1000
Fax: 8332 2100
Email: rosalind@nealerealty.com.au
Address: 53 Fullarton Road, KENT TOWN
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Rosanna Russo

RRusso Real Estate
Mobile: 0410 733 125
Email: rosanna@rrusso.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Rosemary Auricchio

LJ Hooker - West Lakes/Henley Beach
Mobile: 0418 656 386
Phone: 8347 3666
Fax: 8347 4420
Email: rosemarya@ljhookerwestlakes.com.au
Address: 139 Tapleys Hill Road, SEATON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Roslyn Herbert

Fasari Property/Fasari Biz Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0417 860 746
Email: ros@fasariproperty.com.au
Address: 55 Halifax St, ADELAIDE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Ruth Mathews

The Property Management Boutique
Mobile: 0450 312 311
Email: ruth@thepmboutique.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Ryan Smith

Smith Partners Real Estate
Mobile: 0488 013 112
Phone: 8251 3249
Email: ryan.smith@spartners.com.au
Address: 10 Chrisholm Court , GOLDEN GROVE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sam Shoaeeyan

Refined Real Estate
Mobile: 0412 307 279
Email: shahab3@bigpond.net.au
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sam Doman

Ray White - Tea Tree Gully
Mobile: 0412 572 602
Phone: 8396 4460
Email: sam.doman@raywhite.com
Address: 1303 North East Road , TEA TREE GULLY
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Charity Auctions

Samantha Phillips

Tuckfield Agent Solutions/Tuckfield Agent Solution
Mobile: 0418 840 492
Email: sam@tuckfields.com.au
Member Type: Affiliate Conveyancer

San Arora

Onyx Realtors/Onyx Realtors Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0450 008 065
Email: San@onyxrealtors.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sandy Mount

Harcourts Wine Coast
Mobile: 0418 804 423
Phone: 8323 9300
Email: sandy.mount@harcourts.com.au
Address: 162 Main Road, MCCLAREN VALE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sara La Nauze

Marx Real Estate/Marx Property Group Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0407 775 951
Email: elle@marxrealestate.com.au
Address: 45 Murray Street, ANGASTON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural

Sarah Bower

Flight Centre Burnside
Mobile: 0403 144 401
Phone: 8338 3688
Email: sarah.bower@flightcentre.com.au
Address: Burnside Villiage 447 Portrush Road , GLENSIDE
Member Type: Affiliate (Retired)
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Scott Newton

Adelaide City Auctions
Mobile: 0427 265 012
Email: scottn@harrisre.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Scott Nowak

Ray White - Morphett Vale
Mobile: 0412 567 212
Phone: 7070 2722
Fax: 7070 2725
Email: scott.nowak@raywhite.com
Address: 4/197 Main South Road, MORPHETT VALE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Selena Brown

Larnio Property
Mobile: 0468 793 299
Email: selena@larnioproperty.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Shari Olsson

Carson Real Est8
Mobile: 0413 883 920
Phone: 8255 5666
Fax: 8255 6661
Email: accounts@carsonre.com.au
Address: Shop 2c/100 Phillip Highway , ELIZABETH SOUTH
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sharon Gray

Ouwens Casserly
Mobile: 0418 835 322
Email: sharong@ocre.com.au
Address: 27 Scott St, , PARKSIDE
Member Type: Master, Consultant Practicing
President: 2010,2011
Specialties:
  • Charity Auctions
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sheela Gupta

Fairdeal Real Estate
Mobile: 0430 001 616
Email: sheela@fairdealrealestate.com.au
Address: PO BOX 210, SALISBURY
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Page Number 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17