All Members

Robin Steen

PPHS Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0428 838 195
Phone: 8762 3055
Fax: 8762 2846
Email: office@pphs.com.au
Address: Box 71, NARACOORTE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Bloodstock
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Stock
  • Agricultural Machinery
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Livestock
  • Plant & Equipment
  • Real Estate - Residential

Rod Adcock

Mobile: 0401 012 686
Email: adcockrod1@gmail.com
Address: PO Box 457, FULLARTON
Member Type: Master, Fellow, Life
Golden Gavel Wins: 2003,2004,2008
President: 1998,1999
Specialties:
  • Golden Gavel Winner
  • Charity Auctions
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer
  • Real Estate - Residential

Rod Smitheram

Ray White - Glenelg
Mobile: 0417 626 037
Phone: 8292 8300
Email: Rod.smitheram@raywhite.com
Address: 742 Anzac Highway , GLENELG
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Rodney Dix

Spence Dix and Co.
Mobile: 0429 818 490
Phone: 8762 3055
Fax: 8762 2846
Email: rodney@spencedixandco.com.au
Address: PO Box 71 Naracoorte Apsley Road, NARACOORTE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Livestock
  • Household Furniture Goods & Chattels
  • Charity Auctions
  • Agricultural Machinery

Rosalie Crowder

Rosalie Crowder
Mobile: 0420 311 164
Email: rosalie@rosaliecrowder.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Rosalind Neale

Neale Realty
Mobile: 0418 824 558
Phone: 8332 1000
Fax: 8332 2100
Email: rosalind@nealerealty.com.au
Address: 53 Fullarton Road, KENT TOWN
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Rosemary Auricchio

LJ Hooker - West Lakes
Mobile: 0418 656 386
Phone: 8347 3666
Fax: 8347 4420
Email: rosemarya@ljhookerwestlakes.com.au
Address: 139 Tapleys Hill Road, SEATON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Commercial & Industrial
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Roslyn Herbert

Fasari Property
Mobile: 0417 860 746
Email: ros@fasariproperty.com.au
Address: 225 Esplanade , HENLEY BEACH
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Roxane Mallard

Rox Property
Mobile: 0417 490 990
Phone: 0417 490 990
Email: roxane@roxproperty.com.au
Address: Level 1 / 37 Kensington Road, NORWOOD
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Ruth Mathews

The Property Management Boutique
Mobile: 0450 312 311
Email: ruth@thepmboutique.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Ryan Smith

Smith Partners Real Estate
Mobile: 0488 013 112
Phone: 8251 3249
Email: ryan.smith@spartners.com.au
Address: 10 Chrisholm Court , GOLDEN GROVE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Ryan Stapleton

Ray White - Norwood
Mobile: 0400 047 114
Email: ryan.stapleton@raywithe.com
Member Type: Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sam Doman

Ray White - Tea Tree Gully
Mobile: 0412 572 602
Phone: 8396 4460
Email: sam.doman@raywhite.com
Address: 1303 North East Road , TEA TREE GULLY
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Charity Auctions

Samantha Mitchell

Griffin Management
Mobile: 0404 056 426
Phone: 83 271 055
Email: sam@griffinmanagement.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing Sole Trader
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management

Samantha Phillips

Tuckfield Conveyancing
Mobile: 0418 840 492
Email: sam@tuckfields.com.au
Member Type: Affiliate Conveyancer

San Arora

Onyx Realtors Pty Ltd
Mobile: 0450 008 065
Email: San@onyxrealtors.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sandy Mount

Harcourts Wine Coast
Mobile: 0418 804 423
Phone: 8323 9300
Email: sandy.mount@harcourts.com.au
Address: 162 Main Road, MCCLAREN VALE
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sara La Nauze

Marx Real Estate
Mobile: 0407 775 951
Email: sara@marxrealestate.com.au
Address: 45 Murray Street, ANGASTON
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Rural

Sarah Bartlett

Professionals - Adelaide Hills
Mobile: 0401 705 480
Email: sarah.bartlett@professionals.com.au
Member Type: Principal Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Property Management
  • Real Estate - Residential

Sarah Bower

Ray White - Norwood
Mobile: 0403 144 401
Email: sarah.bower@raywhite.com
Address: 249 Greenhill Road, DULWICH
Member Type: Board Member, Consultant Practicing
Specialties:
  • Real Estate - Residential
  • Real Estate - Licensed Auctioneer

Page Number 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19