The Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers (SA) Inc.

Representing the specialist interests of Auctioners, Appraisers & Agents of Real Estate, General & Livestock

THE CHOICE OF INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Vision Statement: To develop and enhance the professional standards of Members through Training, Technology, Innovation & Representation




Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers SA Inc Life Members

John Fereday



8 Horn Court
WALKERVILLE SA, 5081
Member Type: Life, Fellow
P: 8344 6019   F: 8344 6019   M: 0409 827 929
E: sjohnfereday@gmail.com
President: 1982,1983

John Bruce


Harcourts Brock Williams
Level 1, 1 Alexander Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0411 165 860
W: www.adelaide.harcourts.com.au
E: jbruce@brockwilliams.net.au
President: 1994,1995

Colin Gaetjens


Colin Gaetjens & Co Pty Ltd
PO Box 146
KENT TOWN SA, 5071
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8331 1633   F: 8362 6833   M: 0408 825 804
W: www.gaetjenspickett.com.au
E: cgaetjens@gpvaluers.com.au
President: 1990,1991,1992

John Little



5 French Street
ANGASTON SA, 5353
Member Type: Life, Fellow
M: 0418 820 956
E: littlejohn11@bigpond.com
President: 1987,1988,1989,1990

Christopher McLaughlin


Bernard H Booth Pty Ltd
325 Wakefield Street
ADELAIDE SA, 5000
Member Type: Life, Fellow
P: 8236 5555   F: 8227 0000   M: 0412 916 625
W: www.bernardhbooth.com.au
E: booth@adelaide.on.net
President: 1984,1985,1986

Robin du Plessis


du Plessis Auction Gallery Pty Ltd
1 London Road
MILE END SA, 5031
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8234 1804   F: 8234 1790
W: www.duplessis.com.au
E: robin@duplessis.com.au

Peter Economou


LJ Hooker - Kensington
295 Kensington Rd
KENSINGTON PARK SA, 5068
Member Type: Life, Master
P: 8431 6088    F: 8431 2316   M: 0418 829 888
E: peconomou@ljhookerkensington.com.au
Facebook: Link
President: 2003,2004

Richard Thwaites


LJ Hooker - Kensington
295 Kensington Road
KENSINGTON PARK SA, 5068
Member Type: Life, Master
P: 8431 6088   F: 8431 2316   M: 0418 820 545
W: www.ljhooker.com.au/kensingtonsa
E: rthwaites@ljhookerkensington.com.au
Facebook: Link

Rod Adcock


LJ Hooker - Operations Centre
53 - 57 Glen Osmond Road
EASTWOOD SA, 5063
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8357 7299   F: 8357 7866   M: 0401 012 686
W: www.ljhooker.com
E: radcock@ljhooker.com
Golden Gavel Wins: 2003,2004,2008
President: 1998,1999

Lindsay Warner


Harcourts Brock Williams
1 Alexandra Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0414 627 888
W: www.lindsaywarner.brockharcourts.com.au
E: lwarner@brockwilliams.net.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2005,2013
President: 2002,2003