The Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers (SA) Inc.

Representing the specialist interests of Auctioners, Appraisers & Agents of Real Estate, General & Livestock

THE CHOICE OF INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Our vision statement is to develop and enhance the professional standards of members through training, technology, innovation and repsentation




Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers SA Inc Golden Gavel Winners

Phil McMahon


Phil McMahon Real Estate Pty Ltd
607 Anzac Highway
GLENELG NORTH SA, 5045
Member Type: Practising, Master
P: 8295 5818   F: 8295 5754   M: 0413 830 799
W: www.philmcmahon.com.au
E: phil@philmcmahon.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1993

Brett Roenfeldt


BR Auctioneer
13 Augusta Street
MAYLANDS SA, 5069
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master, Life - Hall of Fame
P: 8331 7005   F: 8363 9431   M: 0411 180 960
W: www.brauctioneer.com.au
E: brett@brauctioneer.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1994,1995,1996,2001
President: 1996,1997

Leo Redden


Landmark SA
Port Wakefield Road
CAVAN SA, 5094
Member Type: Master, Practising
M: 0408 806 021
E: leo.redden@landmark.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 1998,1999

Oren Klemich


Klemich Real Estate
85 King William Street
KENT TOWN SA, 5067
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8132 0255   F: 8132 0244   M: 0418 829 009
W: www.klemich.com.au
E: oren@klemich.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2002

Rod Adcock


LJ Hooker - Operations Centre
53 - 57 Glen Osmond Road
EASTWOOD SA, 5063
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8357 7299   F: 8357 7866   M: 0401 012 686
W: www.ljhooker.com
E: radcock@ljhooker.com
Golden Gavel Wins: 2003,2004,2008
President: 1998,1999

Lindsay Warner


Harcourts Brock Williams
1 Alexandra Avenue
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Life, Fellow, Master
P: 8203 1200   F: 8203 1240   M: 0414 627 888
W: www.lindsaywarner.brockharcourts.com.au
E: lwarner@brockwilliams.net.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2005,2013
President: 2002,2003

Paul Henry


Renting Adelaide
132 Goodwood Road
GOODWOOD SA, 5034
Member Type: Life - Patron, Life, Fellow, Master
P: 7080 3877   M: 0411 886 804
E: paul@rentingadelaide.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2006
President: 1997,1998

Phil Harris


Harris Real Estate Pty Ltd
Level 1, 134 Fullarton Road
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Practising
P: 8202 3500   F: 8202 3555   M: 0406 993 460
W: www.harrisrealestate.com.au
E: philh@harrisrealestate.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2007

Josh Biggs


LJ Hooker - Stirling
PO Box 377
STIRLING SA, 5152
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8339 4222   F: 8339 4246   M: 0407 604 041
W: www.stirling.ljhooker.com.au
E: jbiggs@ljhstirling.com.au
Facebook: Link
Golden Gavel Wins: 2009

Nick Baranikow


Harris Real Estate
Level 1/134 Fullarton Road,
ROSE PARK SA, 5067
Member Type: Master, Practising
M: 0400 601 100
E: nickb@harrisre.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2010
President: 1999,2000,2001

Michael Fenn


LJ Hooker - Greenwith
Shop 4, Highland Shopping Cntr, 222 Target Hill Rd
GREENWITH SA, 5125
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8289 6660   F: 8289 6665   M: 0405 157 840
W: www.ljhooker.com.au
E: mfenn.greenwith@ljh.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2011,2012,2016

Bronte Manuel


Toop & Toop Real Estate
23 The Parade
NORWOOD SA, 5067
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 8366 0844    F: 8362 8898   M: 0439 828 882
W: www.toop.com.au
E: bronte.manuel@toop.com.au
Golden Gavel Wins: 2014

AJ Colman


AJ Colman Independent
PO Box 778
NORTH ADELAIDE SA, 5006
Member Type: Master, Practising
P: 0411 554 262   M: 0411 554 262
W: www.ajcolman.com.au
E: aj@ajcolman.com.au
Facebook: Link
Twitter: Link
LinkedIn: Link
Golden Gavel Wins: 2015,2017