The Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers (SA) Inc.

Representing the specialist interests of Auctioners, Appraisers & Agents of Real Estate, General & Livestock

THE CHOICE OF INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Our vision statement is to develop and enhance the professional standards of members through training, technology, innovation and repsentation




Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers SA Inc Board Members

Victor Velgush


Refined Real Estate
278 Anzac Hwy
PLYMPTON SA, 5038
Member Type: Board Member, Practising
P: 8357 9001   M: 0419 815 933
E: victor@refined.com.au
President: 2016,2017

Marc - Etienne du Plessis


du Plessis Auction Gallery Pty Ltd
1 London Road
MILE END SA, 5031
Member Type: Board Member, Practising
P: 8234 1804   F: 8234 1790   M: 0408 829 577
W: www.duplessis.com.au
E: marc@duplessis.com.au
President: 2014,2015

Matt Smith


Klemich Real Estate
85 King William Street
KENT TOWN SA, 5067
Member Type: Practising, Board Member
P: 8132 0255   F: 8132 0244   M: 0407 770 725
W: www.klemich.com.au
E: matt@klemich.com.au

Attilio Cavuoto


Ray White - Flinders Park
235 Grange Road
FINDON SA, 5023
Member Type: Board Member, Practising
P: 8244 5488   F: 8244 9200   M: 0411 660 125
W: www.raywhite.com
E: attilio.cavuoto@raywhite.com

Angelo Bartemucci


Pickles Auctions
39 Park Avenue
PENNINGTON SA, 5013
Member Type: Board Member, Master, Practising
P: 7087 0777   M: 0434 077 573
W: www.pickles.com.au
E: angelo.bartemucci@pickles.com.au

Jarrah Holmes


Century 21 Bayside Brighton
456 Brighton Road
BRIGHTON SA, 5048
Member Type: Board Member, Practising
P: 8298 6999   F: 8296 9030   M: 0430 145 991
E: j.holmes@c21brighton.com.au
Facebook: Link