The Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers (SA) Inc.

Representing the specialist interests of Auctioneers, Appraisers & Agents of Real Estate, General & Livestock

THE CHOICE OF INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALS

Our vision statement is to develop and enhance the professional standards of members through training, technology, innovation and representation




Society of Auctioneers and Appraisers SA Inc Board Members

Victor Velgush


Refined Real Estate
278 Anzac Hwy
PLYMPTON SA, 5038
Member Type: Board Member, Practising
P: 8357 9001   M: 0419 815 933
E: victor@refined.com.au
President: 2016,2017Vice President: 2014,2015

Attilio Cavuoto


Ray White - Flinders Park
235 Grange Road
FINDON SA, 5023
Member Type: Board Member, Practising
P: 8244 5488   F: 8244 9200   M: 0411 660 125
W: www.raywhite.com
E: attilio.cavuoto@raywhite.com
Vice President: 2016,2017,2018

Matt Smith


Klemich Real Estate
85 King William Street
KENT TOWN SA, 5067
Member Type: Board Member, Practising
P: 8132 0255   F: 8132 0244   M: 0407 770 725
W: www.klemich.com.au
E: matt@klemich.com.au

Angelo Bartemucci


Pickles Auctions
39 Park Avenue
PENNINGTON SA, 5013
Member Type: Board Member, Master, Practising
P: 7087 0777   M: 0434 077 573
W: www.pickles.com.au
E: angelo.bartemucci@pickles.com.au

Jarrah Holmes


Century 21 Urban
291 Marion Road
NORTH PLYMPTON SA, 5037
Member Type: Board Member, Practising
P: 8293 2222   M: 0430 145 991
E: j.holmes@c21brighton.com.au
Facebook: Link

Andrew Monks


Evans Clarke National
616 Torrens Road
WOODVILLE NORTH SA, 5012
Member Type: Practising, Board Member
P: 8345 0099   F: 8345 0077   M: 0414 340 399
E: andrewm@evansclarke.com.au